我们的历史

eliahu-friedmann

Eliahu Friedmann董事长&拥有者

硅服务SRL由埃利亚胡弗里德曼先生于1999年创立,他是罗马尼亚引进现代微电子技术的真正先驱。我们公司的发展与“Gh asachi ” Iasi技术大学(电气工程和电信系,以及自动控制和计算机科学系)”的活动密切相关。

目前,公司在罗马尼亚的Iasi和Suceava、摩尔多瓦共和国的基希讷乌、以色列的Bat Shlomo和中国的成都五个营业点开展业务。我们在罗马尼亚的公司总部位于学术中心附近,设有专门的IT部门。

Silicon Service最初被设想为“ASIC设计公司”。在罗马尼亚引进和应用这些技术时,它是一个真正的”先驱”。它及时地培训了200多名全流程模拟和数字IC设计、ASIC设计验证、EDA软件设计和编程以及嵌入式系统方面的专家。公司还拥有研发核心,开发嵌入式系统的工业应用,包括:位置和运动传感器( 2006年布鲁塞尔展览会金牌)、水表无线电模块和电子智能流量计。

我们的使命是把客户的想法变成真正的产品。

硅服务的一些优势包括:

▪范围广泛的专业,允许开发复杂的项目,并确保我们的工程师可以访问通用公共知识的“库”。

▪强烈面向客户创造性服务的组织文化(面向发现实时解决方案),以及非常敏锐的团队精神。

▪执行公司业务的灵活性。

该公司与核心的专业工程师合作,他们在为蓝筹公司和中小型公司执行的项目中获得了经验。就地理区域而言,公司一直为来自美国、以色列和德国的客户提供服务。

这使得我们公司区别于竞争对手的一个因素是与学术环境建立了密切和互利的关系。我们的团队包括在技术大学专业部门工作的大学教授,他们通过培训整整一代工程师和不断发展他们的实践知识,对当地社区产生了巨大影响。

由于我们可以吸引对各种项目有兴趣的工业伙伴,我们有资格获得欧洲资金。在这方面,我们与一批技术和经济专家合作,他们可以开发这类项目,提供咨询和管理服务。

除了与集成电路和软件电路设计相关的广泛服务之外,我们还是为有意在罗马尼亚发展业务的投资者(作为公司首席执行官或经理)实施离岸解决方案的潜在合作伙伴。

Our History

eliahu-friedmann

Eliahu FriedmannPresident & Owner

Silicon Service SRL was founded in 1999 by Mr. Eliahu Friedmann, a true pioneer in introducing modern microelectronics in Romania. Our company has grown in close relation with the activity of “Gh. Asachi” Technical University of Iasi (Departments of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications, as well as Automatic Control and Computer Science).

Currently, the company operates in five business locations: Iasi and Suceava in Romania, Chisinau from Republic of Moldova, Bat Shlomo in Israel and Chengdu in China. Our corporate headquarters from Romania are located near academic centers with specialized IT departments.

Silicon Service was originally conceived as an “ASIC design house”. At the time, it was a true “pioneer” when it came to the introduction and application of these technologies in Romania. In time, it has trained more than 200 specialists in full flow analog and digital IC design, ASIC design verification, EDA SW design and programming, as well as in embedded systems. Our company also boasts an R&D nucleus, which develops industrial applications with embedded systems, including: Position and Movement Sensor (awarded the gold medal at the 2006 Exhibition from Brussels), Radio Module for Water Meters and Electronic Intelligent Flow Meters.

Our Mission Is to Turn the Customers’ Idea into a Real Product.

Some of Silicon Services Strengths Are:

  • A wide-range of specialties, which allows the development of complex projects and ensures a “library” of general public knowledge accessible to our engineers.
  • An organizational culture that is strongly oriented towards the clients’ creative servicing (orientation towards the discovery of real-time solutions), and a very keen team spirit.
  • Flexibility in performing the company’s operations.

The company works with a nucleus of specialist engineers who have gained experience working in projects carried out both for blue chip companies and medium & small companies. As far as the geographic area is concerned, the company has been servicing for clients from the USA, Israel and Germany.

One of the things that sets our company apart from our competitors is a close and mutually beneficial relationship with the academic environment. Our team includes university professors working in specialized departments in technical universities and who have had a great impact on the local community, by training entire generations of engineers and constantly developing their practical knowledge.

As we can attract industrial partners who are interested in investing in various projects, we are eligible for European funding. To this respect, we work with a nucleus of technical and economic specialists who can develop such projects, providing both consulting and management.

In addition to the vast range of services related to integrated and software circuit design, we are potential partners in the implementation of offshore solutions for the investors interested in developing their business in Romania, as company CEOs or managers.